Amplify EP is a full length project produced, mixed and mastered by ILL Gee with exception to This Life.

The 7 track EP runs for 15 minutes with features. The tracks include Intro, Tom Ford, ILL Gee, Never Back Down ft. Adrian Rocca & Guapo, Low, Wxlk and This Life ft. Kayce House prod. By Mob Beatz.

Amplify adds to the list of projects we are anticipating this month such as The New Wave Chapter 2 and On My Own.

Amplify Tracklist


Every Monday, NuveyLive's  free weekly newsletter will give you perspective on the latest moves in the business of UG Hip Hop. Sign up today to stay ahead:

Support NuveyLive

Donate to NuveyLive today to enable the platform to keep bringing the quality content you like. NuveyLive is an independent magazine for artistes and creatives telling Ugandan Hip Hop stories and beyond, tech and merchandise stories narratively.

Follow this link to contribute [ Yes I want to support]  or Buy any of the products in our store.

Written by


Founder I am Ayella NuveySHAWN. I love music, I write a lot about Ugandan Hip hop. I am opinionated. I Content Create, I teach , write, love ,invest, I make music, I manage talent and I am a poet.