Lagum the Rapper has officially released Iso

Read Time:31 Seconds

The consistent rapper and producer Lagum for months has been preparing us for the release of Iso, which is his 8th full length project. Iso is a 16 tracks album with features from Josh Forehead, Likkle Bangi, Jin Abduls, Nyara, Esse Vdm, Samantha Amari ,K.C, T Swerve, and Mistral Boy.

For those who have followed Lagum the Rapper since Lyriczz, and then as Lagum you have seen transitions in his career. He hoped to drop a single and later changed his mind to fully giving us this current baby.

Stream Iso on all major stores here

About Author

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *