J Wats drops Holla Remix official visual ft. Pryce, Delboy, Flex, Playone & Byg Ben

Holla Remix is one of 2018’s important posse, today the official visual is out. J Wats is joined by Pryce Teeba, Delboy, Flex D’Paper, Play One and Byg Ben.

The single is off J Wats debut album On My Own which dropped last year.

Watch visual below:

Get the album here

Leave a comment